Our Staff

Each of the school’s staff members are listed below.

Name Year/Department
Mrs L Anderson Headteacher
Mr W Baylis Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs K Gill Finance and Operations Manager
Mrs E King Reception Teacher
Mrs S Turner-Proud Reception Teacher (Maternity Cover)
Mrs C Jones Reception Teacher (on Maternity Leave)
Miss S Noble Year 1 Teacher
Mrs T Bastock Year 2 Teacher
Mrs N Hogg Year 2 Teacher
Mrs A Martin Year 3 Teacher
Miss D Fitzpatrick Year 4 Teacher
Mrs S Russell Year 5 Teacher
Mrs K House Year 6 Teacher
Mr A Kirkland Music Teacher, Music SLE
Mrs C Belford Office Manager
Mrs C Parry Art Technician
Mrs C Pemberton Art Technician
Mrs L Southwood Languages Support Assistant
Mrs K Hayward Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
Mrs N Maclean Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss L Bromley Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Brough Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Cooper Teaching Assistant
Miss E Knights Teaching Assistant
Ms L McConnell Teaching Assistant
Miss C Proud Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Richards Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Tyrrell Teaching Assistant
Mr G Hubbard Site Manager
Mr T Collins-Clarke Sports Assistant